GRWM: Soft Pink Shimmer Valentine’s Day Make up | Look #2

Hey guys, we’re officially a week away from Valentine’s Day and I have look no 2 for you. Now everybody loves Maybelline, it’s most certainly my favorite too. After they came up with, The Nudes, they came out with The Blushed Nudes too- which has beautiful pinks and nudes in it. I cannot wait to get my hands on The Rock Nudes which is their newest launch.


For my main color, I used the darkest pink shade in this palette and for the outer V, I used Urban Decays Smoky palette called Smoulder which is a dark, shimmery purple. I also dragged that into my crease and onto my lower lash line as well.

 


For my lips I used Boardroom by Topshop.

How are you guys spending Valentine’s Day? Tell me, tell me.

xo – Tanya ❀

11 thoughts on “GRWM: Soft Pink Shimmer Valentine’s Day Make up | Look #2

Leave a Reply

