Soft & Glowy Valentine’s Day Make up | Look #1

Hey lovelies! Today’s make up is going to be look number 1 for Valentine’s Day. I know it’s super early but I’ll be doing a series, similar to the one I did for New Years. So, if you like the sound of that, stick around! šŸ˜Š

 

 

Starting with eyes –

Brow bone highlight – Shimmer Shimmer by Make up Geek

Crease color – Morphe Brushes 35B Glam palette, (I used a taupe shade and on top of that used a light orange shade)

Main eye color – Morphe Brushes 35B Glam palette (The brightest pink color in it)

Eyeliner – Sugar Cosmetics liquid liner.


For the face –
To conceal I used Colorbar’s radiant stick as well as Maybelline’s BB stick in Fawn.

For Contouring and highlighting I used the Nyx bronzer stick in medium and the Becca highlight in moonstone respectively.

Blush – Colorpop’s Never been kissed.


On my lips – Toucan by Colourpop.

Tell me what you guys think, and also how many of you are excited for Valentine’s Day? ā¤ļøā¤ļø

Stay tuned for more looks.

xo – Tanya ā¤

4 thoughts on “Soft & Glowy Valentine’s Day Make up | Look #1

Leave a Reply

