Green Smoky Eyes!

Hey guys! It’s been a while. Is everyone keeping up to their New Year’s resolutions? πŸ˜‰ If you aren’t it’s okay, you still have 11 months to go before 2016 ends. I keep telling myself that, I told myself that last year and before I knew it, it was December. πŸ˜› Aah! What the heck, new year, new you, new resolutions. (Seriously, who I’m I kidding) πŸ˜›

 

Anyway, on a serious note though – I have a new make up look for you. I have been obsessed with the Morphe 35B palette because of its colors. You can go cray-cray creating different colored looks, so I knocked myself out. I created green smoky eyes and here’s what it looks like.



I used the darkest green in the palette and in the crease I used my bronzer. This is a real easy look to create,so go try it out! πŸ™‚

 



 
Also you guysssssss! My blog is one year old today!! Whaaaat! Thank you, you guys for all the support and your wonderful comments on every one of my posts! Love y’all!

 

xo – Tanya ❀

19 thoughts on “Green Smoky Eyes!

Leave a Reply

